Skip to content

This blog has moved!

January 15, 2015

I’m very excited to point you to the new location for this blog, as a part of my new website and online portfolio!

All of my future blog posts will be at http://www.ardenkirkland.com/work/blog/, and I’ve also copied over all my old posts so that they are also on the new site. I won’t shut down this site, though, in case anyone’s linked to it.

I finally had some time to set up a custom WordPress installation at my own domain, http://ardenkirkland.com. This has allowed me to set up an online portfolio that provides a great introduction to all my many various projects. In this way, each post has more context of how it fits into my entire body of work, as it’s constantly evolving.

I hope to see you on my new site – thanks, as always, for your attention to my thoughts and my work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

